News Updates from the ACLU of Kentucky

Filter News

Dayton, KY becomes 12th with LGBTQ Fairness Ordinance

With a unanimous vote of 5-0 August 6, 2019, the Northern Kentucky town of Dayton, population 5,338, became the twelfth city in the Commonwealth with a Fairness Ordinance prohibiting LGBTQ discrimination in employment, housing, and public accommodations.

August 6, 2019 LGBT Rights

Stay informed

ACLU of Kentucky is part of a network of affiliates

Learn more about ACLU National